Contact Info

Leadership:

President: Fred Green 206-795-0608 President@CPCJF.org

Vice-President & Coaches Contact: Chris Shimmin 425-220-3298 VP@CPCJF.org

Vice-President & Volunteer Coordinator: Damon Stoddard 425-770-2522 Damon@DamonStoddard.com

Registration:  Pam Green, 206-227-3773, Register@CPCJF.org

Safety Czar: Adam Fettig  Safety@CPCJF.org

Equipment Manager: Seeking Volunteers

Eagle Mom: Sherry Penrose, EagleMom@CPCJF.org

Spiritwear Coordinator: Meg Oestriech 425-765-6588 Spiritwear@CPCJF.org

Cheer Coordinator: Emily Neal, 206-851-3990, Cheer@CPCJF.org

Chaplain: Jesse Oricco, Chaplain@CPCJF.org

Game Day Hospitality: Jay Oestriech

Other Board Members:  Damon Stoddard, Steve Bradshaw, Junior Maile, Kyle Caulk, Marco Gonzalez, Anthony Shultz

Concessions: Open

HS Head Football Coach/Board Member:  Butch Goncharoff

Cedar Park Church Pastoral Oversight: Pastor Steve Bolen, steve.bolen@cedarpark.org

Mailing Address:

CPCJF
11930 Slater Ave NE, #100
Kirkland, WA 98034

Practice/Home Game Address:

CPC- Junior Football
16300 112th Ave. N.E.
Bothell, WA 98011

 

 

 

 

(Visited 904 times, 3 visits today)